Dirección

Marquez de Leon 554 entre Aquiles Serdan y Guillermo Prieto
Colonia Centro CP. 23000 La Paz B.C.S.
Tel. (612) 125-40-55 y (612) 125-40-53

NOTARIO SUPLENTE

LIC. Maria Fernanda Sanchez Cervantes

fernanda.sanchez@notaria24bcs.com.mx


JURÍDICO

LIC. Leonardo Agustín Sanchez Obregón

lic.leonardosanchez@hotmail.com


ADMINISTRACIÓN

L.C. Adriana Noemi Geraldo Torres

noemi.geraldo@notaria24bcs.com.mx


ÁREA DE FORMALIZACIONES

C. Marina Guadalupe Mendoza Beltrán

marina.mendoza@notaria24bcs.com.mx

C. Paula Eugenia Sepulveda Cota

paula.sepulveda@notaria24bcs.com.mx

C. Marybel Ramirez Hernández

marybel.ramirez@notaria24bcs.com.mx

C. Erika Guadalupe Meza

erika.meza@notaria24bcs.com.mx


RECEPCIÓN

C. Selene Gallardo Mejía.

Selene.gallardo@notaria24bcs.com.mx